RETURN

Return

In its eco-responsible approach, But You're French offers precise size charts:

1. to be able to control the best size

2. to limit returns and the carbon impact of multiple deliveries.

In the event of a return, But You're French, in accordance with article L.121-20 and following of the Consumer Code, offers the consumer a period of 14 clear days from the date of delivery of his order, to return any item that does not suit him and request an exchange or refund without penalty, with the exception of the return costs.

To have the best possible experience, any return must be previously reported to But You're French using the address contact@butyourefrench.com and returned within the period of 14 clear days at the sender's expense.

For a refund: The refund of items intact and in their (their) original packaging will be made within 30 days maximum upon receipt of your package at our premises.

For an exchange: But You're French will reship the exchanged item free of charge in France on all orders placed on its site www.butyourefrench.com. The initial return remains at the expense of the sender.

Incomplete, cut, used, washed, damaged or stained products will not be taken back.

Be careful, however, you must return the item (s) intact and in its (their) original packaging.

Embroidered and personalized products will only be delivered to your home and cannot be exchanged.

But You're French, as an ethical and eco-responsible company, makes it a point of honor to offer its products at the fairest price for the consumer. This means smaller margins and therefore this explains why But You're French cannot offer 100% free returns like the big unethical, non-eco-responsible brands not made in France.

Thank you for supporting ethical, eco-responsible and local companies :-)

x

RETOUR

Le retour

Dans sa démarche écoresponsable, But You're French offre des grilles de taille précises:

  1. pour pouvoir commander au mieux sa taille
  2. pour limiter les retours et l'impact carbone des multiples livraisons.

En cas de retour, But You're French, conformément à l'article L.121-20 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, offre au le consommateur un délai de 14 jours francs à compter de la date de livraison de sa commande, pour retourner tout article ne lui convenant pas et demander l'échange ou le remboursement sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais de retour. 

Pour avoir la meilleure expérience possible, tout retour devra être préalablement signalé à But You're French en utilisant l'adresse contact@butyourefrench.com et retourné dans la période des 14 jours francs aux frais de l'expéditeur. 

Pour un remboursement:Le remboursement des articles  intact(s) et dans son (leur) emballage d'origine sera fait sous 30 jours maximum à la réception de votre colis dans nos locaux.

Pour un échange: But You're French réexpédiera l'article échangé gratuitement en France sur toutes les commandes passées sur son site www.butyourefrench.com. Le retour initial reste aux frais de l'expéditeur. 

Les produits incomplets, coupés, utilisés, lavés, abîmés ou tâchés ne seront pas repris. 

Attention toutefois, vous devez retourner le ou les articles intact(s) et dans son (leur) emballage d'origine.

Les produits brodés et personnalisés seront uniquement livrés à votre domicile et ne pourront être échangés.

But You're French, en tant qu'entreprise éthique et écoresponsable, met un point d'honneur à offrir ses produits au prix le plus juste pour le consommateur. Cela signifie des marges plus réduites et donc cela explique que But You're French ne puisse pas offrir les retours 100% gratuits comme les grandes marques non éthiques, non écoresponsables et non faites en France.

Merci de soutenir les entreprises éthiques, écoresponsables et locales :-)

x